Loading... Please wait...
  • Maxxair II Roof Vent Cover in White (vented on three sides)
  • Maxxair II Installation

Maxxair II Roof Vent Cover in White (vented on three sides)

RRP: $55.99 (You save $16.29)
Price:
$39.70
SKU:
00-933072
Brand:
Condition:
New
Weight:
5.00 LBS
Availability:
LEAD TIMES ARE 4+ WEEKS FOR ALL SPECIAL ORDERS. THIS IS A RESULT OF INDUSTRY SHORTAGES DUE TO COVID-19 RELATED SHUTDOWNS. DUE TO THIS, WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT ACCEPTING NEW ORDERS AT THE MOMENT. CHECK BACK SOON!

Click the button below to add the Maxxair II Roof Vent Cover in White (vented on three sides) to your wish list.

SHARE

Product Description

Maxxair II Roof Vent Cover (vented on three sides) 22-1/8 Inch Length x 20-1/8 Inch Width

For 14" x 14" Vents

Maxxair II® is the most advanced cover ever, available in the same popular colors as the original vent cover. The New Maxxair II has doubled the vent opening compared to our original vent cover and it includes our exclusive easy to open hinged brackets, you simply cannot buy a better vent cover. Exclusive side louvers provide unsurpassed cross ventilation. Aerodynamic Shape maximizes vent area and mounts to the same holes as the MaxxAir standard vent cover. Stainless steel snap lock pins remove for easy access. Hinged brackets provide full access for cleaning and inspection of roof vent seal.

  • Twice As Much Vent Area As Our Original Vent Cover!
  • Solid One-Piece, Sleek Aerodynamic Design
  • Hinged Hardware Included For Easy Opening And Cleaning . No Tools Required
  • Lets In Fresh Air Anytime. Rain Or Shine!
  • Stale Musty Air, Smoke, And Cooking Odors Escape While Rain Stays Out
  • Prevents Heat Build-Up
  • Fits Over Most 14 Inch X 14 Inch Standard Roof Vents
  • Limited 6 Year Warranty

maxxair-logo-color.jpg

Product Videos

How To Install a Maxx Air II Vent Cover by RV Education 101 (04:40)
Mark Polk with RV Education 101 demonstrates how easy it is to install the newest and most advanced RV vent cover ever designed, the Maxx Air II vent cover. Happy Camping, Mark J. Polk http://rveducation101.com/ Travel Trailer & 5th Wheel Trailer RV Orientation Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-101-rv-orientation-for-travel-trailer-s-5th-wheel-trailers Tow Your Travel Trailer Like a Pro Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-101-trailer-towing-basics Tow Your 5th Wheel Like a Pro Complete Online Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/tow-your-5th-wheel-like-a-pro Motorhome RV Orientation Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/motorhome-rv-orientation-video-training-course Drive Your Motorhome Like A Pro Complete Online Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/drive-your-motorhome-like-a-pro RV Essential Items Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-essential-items RV Care & Preventive Maintenance RV DIY® Online Video Training https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-101-rv-care-preventive-maintenance-online-video-training Winterizing and Storing Your RV Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/winterizing-and-storing-your-rv-video Travel Trailer 5 Video Bargain Set Plus Free RV Checklist ebook https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/travel-trailer-video-bundle 5th Wheel 5 Video Bargain Set Plus Free RV Checklist ebook https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/5th-wheel-video-bundle Motorhome 5 Video Bargain Set Plus Free RV Checklist ebook https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/motorhome-video-bundle ----------- A Collection of RV Education 101 E-Books - 9 RV E-BOOK BUNDLE SET https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/a-collection-of-rv-education-101-e-books-9-rv-e-book-bundle-set An Introduction to RVs E-book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/an-introduction-to-rvs Insider's Guide to Buying an RV E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/insider-s-guide-to-buying-an-rv-downloadable-pdf-e-book Owning & Operating an RV E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/owning-operating-an-rv The Original Checklists for RVers E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/the-original-checklist-s-for-rvers RV Campground Basics E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-campground-basics-e-book-course RV Safety Features, Tips & Tricks E-book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-safety-features-tips-tricks RV Care & Maintenance E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-care-maintenance-e-book-course Winterizing & Storing Your RV E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/winterizing-storing-your-rv-e-book RV Battery Care & Maintenance E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-battery-care-maintenance Trailer Towing Basics E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/trailer-towing-basics-e-book
  • How To Install a Maxx Air II Vent Cover by RV Education 101
    Mark Polk with RV Education 101 demonstrates how easy it is to...

Warranty Information

2 year manufacturer's warranty

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review