Loading... Please wait...
  • Coleman Mach 9430D715 Deluxe Ceiling Assembly (non-ducted)
  • Coleman Mach 9430D715 Deluxe Ceiling Assembly (non-ducted)
  • Coleman Mach 9430D715 Deluxe Ceiling Assembly (non-ducted)

Coleman Mach 9630-715 Deluxe Ceiling Assembly (non-ducted)

RRP: $158.42 (You save $30.02)
Price:
$128.40
SKU:
9630-715
Brand:
Condition:
New
Weight:
15.00 LBS
Availability:
LEAD TIMES ARE 3-5 WEEKS FOR ALL SPECIAL ORDERS. THIS IS A RESULT OF INDUSTRY SHORTAGES DUE TO COVID-19 RELATED SHUTDOWNS.
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout

Click the button below to add the Coleman Mach 9630-715 Deluxe Ceiling Assembly (non-ducted) to your wish list.

SHARE

Product Description

Coleman Mach 9630-715 Deluxe Ceiling Assembly (non-ducted) / with units with a heat pump

This Coleman ceiling assembly works with non ducted applications and works in conjunction with most Coleman Mach air conditioners. Works with the following models:

  • Mach 1
  • Mach 3
  • Mach 8
  • Mach 15
  • Roughneck

*non returnable item

coleman-mach-logo.png

 

Product Videos

How To Install a Deluxe Free Delivery AC Ceiling Assembly -RVDIYChannel.com (05:33)
In this RV "HOW-TO" video Mark Polk, with RV Education 101, demonstrates the features & benefits & installation of a Deluxe Free Delivery AC Ceiling Assembly designed for use on most Coleman Mach RV air conditioners. Happy Camping, http://rveducation101.com/ Travel Trailer & 5th Wheel Trailer RV Orientation Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-101-rv-orientation-for-travel-trailer-s-5th-wheel-trailers Tow Your Travel Trailer Like a Pro Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-101-trailer-towing-basics Tow Your 5th Wheel Like a Pro Complete Online Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/tow-your-5th-wheel-like-a-pro Motorhome RV Orientation Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/motorhome-rv-orientation-video-training-course Drive Your Motorhome Like A Pro Complete Online Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/drive-your-motorhome-like-a-pro RV Essential Items Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-essential-items Winterizing and Storing Your RV Video Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/winterizing-and-storing-your-rv-video Travel Trailer 4 Video Bargain Set Plus Free RV Checklist ebook https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/travel-trailer-video-bundle 5th Wheel 4 Video Bargain Set Plus Free RV Checklist ebook https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/5th-wheel-video-bundle Motorhome 4 Video Bargain Set Plus Free RV Checklist ebook https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/motorhome-video-bundle ----------------------- A Collection of RV Education 101 E-Books - 9 RV E-BOOK BUNDLE SET https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/a-collection-of-rv-education-101-e-books-9-rv-e-book-bundle-set An Introduction to RVs E-book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/an-introduction-to-rvs Insider's Guide to Buying an RV E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/insider-s-guide-to-buying-an-rv-downloadable-pdf-e-book Owning & Operating an RV E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/owning-operating-an-rv The Original Checklists for RVers E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/the-original-checklist-s-for-rvers RV Campground Basics E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-campground-basics-e-book-course RV Safety Features, Tips & Tricks E-book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-safety-features-tips-tricks RV Care & Maintenance E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-care-maintenance-e-book-course Winterizing & Storing Your RV E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/winterizing-storing-your-rv-e-book RV Battery Care & Maintenance E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/rv-battery-care-maintenance Trailer Towing Basics E-Book Training Course https://rvonlinetraining.com/p/trailer-towing-basics-e-book
  • How To Install a Deluxe Free Delivery AC Ceiling Assembly -RVDIYChannel.com
    In this RV "HOW-TO" video Mark Polk, with RV Education 101, de...

Warranty Information

2 year manufacturer's warranty

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review